Brighton Photographs

Last Sunday I was in Brighton and took a lot of photographs, so here are a few more. Click to enlarge the images.

Image

All along the seafront are seats which are dedicated to peoples memories, a nice way to be remembered I think. It was a windy chilly and bright morning that got sunnier as we walked along.

Image

I find it fascinating to look down, then when looking later at the image see the intense detail there is to see. I will maybe enlarge this or one of the others for my wall, I could live with these pebbles!

Image

One feature I find is the abstract nature of sea and man made objects, I may explore these later in black and white.

Image

A bit postcardy but a feature of the seafront for the lucky people who can afford them. What is intriguing is what is inside or what is happening inside….

Leave a Reply

