Windy Day

Scanned at www.exposure22.com

It is getting very windy here and I was reminded of some photographs I took in the early 1980’s in Mid Wales. I remember there was a thick drizzle being blown in hard by a cold wind and I got soaked as I tramped across the moorland. This would have been taken on my OM-2 with 28mm Olympus Zuiko lens on 100ASA Barfencolour film, which I bought as a huge roll and loaded onto cassettes, it was cheap and fairly good colour with a fine grain.

One thought on “Windy Day

Leave a Reply

