3 Piece

080120142

I walked to town today through a couple of backs that I don’t usually go down. It is a mild cloudy day, hardly getting light, and these were taken at about 10am. It is interesting how people dump stuff, three piece pride below a sign saying ‘no dumping’. As I walked on I had never noticed how much nature was taking over a section of wall of the demolished Doulton factory, I haven’t quite captured it yet, maybe I need a more contrasting sunny day, so more in the future.

080120141

080120143

 

080120144

Leave a Reply

