New

20jan2014test1

Yesterday my new camera arrived, I took a few shots yesterday in the ‘garden’ and kitchen to try it out and later today will go out and get to know it better. It takes 4×3 format, so the top image is cropped and enlarged to test it. Looking forward to taking more, I’m not fanatical about the technical side of photography, but I like cameras, they are tools to creation like brushes and paints, pencils, pastels, paper, and I hope the greater manual facility the Canon EOS M offers me will give me greater control over what I take.

20jan2014test2

 

Leave a Reply

