Mars

Scanned at www.exposure22.com

This was taken on my last trip to Mars… well not really, it was taken about 30 years ago probably at Nash Point in South Wales, one of my favourite places. I remember going there more than 40 years ago for the first time, I’d never seen coastline like this, the sculptural shapes, grey tones, refelections. I must have taken hundreds of photographs there but this is the only one I can find. I remember just up the road was a quite wonderful pub. Must go again one day soon…

Leave a Reply

