Rain

Yesterday it rained, no surprise in the UK but this was heavy thundery rain. I took some photographs last year when it rained from the South East direction and my front window is like a river, so this time I tried a few long exposure images, I didn’t get what I actually wanted and need to look at the speed of taking the image, the cars were passing by before the shutter went. So most didn’t work but these three were reasonable and getting towards what I was looking for.

rain1

rain2

rain3

Leave a Reply

