Soft

The summer is moving on and many Spring wild flowers are coming to an end, and the shapes are more interesting as they dry out. I took these yesterday and they aren’t exactly what I wanted as they are a bit ‘soft’ a combination of the breeze and a poor quality filter, but I quite liked them. I tried a few long exposures and a couple worked out capturing the movement in breeze, and captured the subtle painterly very early morning colour I wanted, but not quite the clarity. I will try a few more another day with a tripod and without the cheap polarising filter, serves me right for being a cheapskate!

seeds1

seeds2

seeds3

seeds4

seeds5

2 thoughts on “Soft

Leave a Reply

