Soft revisited

My blog from Thursday, Soft, was very popular. However as I noted in it I wasn’t too happy with the images. So, I reshot the wild flowers which are in their final stages and am a little happier with the results. The shapes, lines, abstraction, tones, subtle colours interested me and that is what I was trying to capture, especially that ‘umbrella structure’. I urge you to click the images to enlarge them, I think they would work well on a very large scale, especially the final image in this set. There are some more to come.

notsoftseeds1

notsoftseeds4

notsoftseeds5

notsoftseeds7

notsoftseeds8

notsoftseeds10

One thought on “Soft revisited

Leave a Reply

