What Tim’s Been Listening To 2014

For the past 15 years I have put together a selection of music I have listened to over the past year, mainly new stuff but always a few others as well. I send it with friends’ Christmas cards, some I think enjoy it, one even has a space on their CD shelf with the whole collection! As I cannot possibly send all the followers of this blog a copy I have put a page together of You Tube links to share in the ‘excitement’. I hope you enjoy What Tim’s Been Listening To 2014!

Or listen to it as a Spotify playlist WTBLT 2014!

Earlier this year my compilation featured on Lauren Laverne’s show on BBC 6 Music!

Leave a Reply

