learsoundtest

Testing Lear

A couple of weeks ago I decided to make a film. So I trawled my mind for ideas and came up with the idea of doing King Lear, a ‘one-man”selfie’ version in my front room. So I have begun doing the testing for sound for it, lighting will be next. The idea is one that goes way back when I did a Potteries version of the story. I will tell the story and mix with some moving and still images in Photoshop. It may take some time, but it’s always been a play and story which fascinates me, so I am working on the script as I go on. As you see from the crown the ‘props’ are going to be high quality…

 

learsoundtest

4 thoughts on “Testing Lear

Leave a Reply

