cover2015

What Tim’s Been Listening To 2015 (WTBLT 2015)

cover2015

Since I think 1999 I have put together a ‘mix tape’ (which is on CD) of music I’ve been listening to over the past 12 months. I send this to a select group of people with their Christmas card, or give it out to friends as and when. Over the past couple of years I have created a blog out of the music and last year created a Spotify Playlist.

So here is 2015’s offering, a mix of a few old tracks but mainly ones out in 2015 which I hope you’ll enjoy. I start gathering the music in a file in January and by November have about 150 tracks which are edited down to on this one 18, on the Spotify Playlist there are an extra 10.

I enjoy doing it some of my friends seem to enjoy it (some kindly don’t say if they don’t). The cover is made up of a picture from The Tree series over each month of the past year.

This is the 2015 Spotify Playlist, I hope you enjoy it. There was one track which didn’t appear on Spotify by the wonderful Foxtails Brigade.

For those interested here is the 2014 Playlist.

 

One thought on “What Tim’s Been Listening To 2015 (WTBLT 2015)

Leave a Reply

