The Tree – Breezy Friday

I was hoping to post another A Walk Into Town set, but my back has been bad for the past week, can hardly move at times, so a visit to my back yard to The Tree outside my gate for these 3 images. I am always fascinated by longish exposures in the breeze, how the white blossom, dead flower heads and green leaves create painterly marks on the image. For those interested I used a Canon 55-250 zoom lens stopped down to f32, I set the ISO to 100, and the shutter speed at ½ second.

treebreezy1

treebreezy2

treebreezy3

Leave a Reply

